An image of a steel building
Investors

Analysts and Consensus Figures

Analysts that cover Truecaller

The banks and analysts presented below follow the Truecaller share on a regular basis.

Analysts

Bank Responsible analyst Recommendation and target price
Cantor Fitzergald Bharath Nagaraj bharath.nagaraj@cantor.com Recommendation OW target price 43 SEK
Carnegie Predrag Savinovic predrag.savinovic@carnegie.se Recommendation Buy target price 68 SEK
Deutsche Numis John Karidis j.karidis@numis.com Recommendation Buy target price 58 SEK
DNB Bank Stefan Gauffin stefan.gauffin@dnb.se Recommendation Buy target price 40 SEK
JP Morgan Akhil Dattani akhil.dattani@jpmorgan.com Recommendation Buy target price 77 SEK
Redeye Jesper von Koch jesper.vonkoch@redeye.se and Anton Hoof anton.hoof@redeye.se Recommendation N/A target price 55 SEK
SEB Erik Larsson erik.larsson@seb.se Recommendation Buy target price 46 SEK

Consensus Figures

Below you will find the latest consensus figures based on the analyst latest research reports.

Consensus numbers below are based on contributions from 6 analysts and was last updated on the 21st of February 2024

Quarterly estimates

Adj EBIT & margin

Adj EBITDA & margin

Gross profit & margin

Average MAU & DAU

Net sales & Profit after tax

Pre-tax profit (PTP)

Yearly estimates

Adj EBIT & margin

Adj EBITDA & margin

Gross profit & margin

Average MAU & DAU

Net sales & Profit after tax

Pre-tax profit (PTP)