Investors

Analysts and Consensus Figures

Analysts that cover Truecaller

The banks and analysts presented below follow the Truecaller share on a regular basis.

Analysts

Bank Responsible analyst Recommendation and target price
Carnegie Predrag Savinovic predrag.savinovic@carnegie.se Recommendation Buy target price 135 SEK
Citi Bank Paul L. Bradley paul.l.bradley@citi.com Recommendation Hold target price 79 SEK
Goldman Sachs Yemi D. Falana Yemi.Falana@gs.com Recommendation Buy target price 90 SEK
JP Morgan Akhil Dattani akhil.dattani@jpmorgan.com Recommendation Buy target price 122 SEK
Numis John Karidis j.karidis@numis.com Recommendation Buy target price 125 SEK
Redeye Jesper von Koch jesper.vonkoch@redeye.se and Forbes Goldman forbes.goldman@redeye.se Recommendation Buy target price 100 SEK
SEB Erik Larsson erik.larsson@seb.se Recommendation Buy target price 100 SEK

Consensus Figures

Below you will find the latest consensus figures based on the analyst latest research reports.

Quarterly estimates

Adj EBIT & margin

Adj EBITDA & margin

Gross profit & margin

Average MAU & DAU

Net sales & Profit after tax

Pre-tax profit (PTP)

Yearly estimates

Adj EBIT & margin

Adj EBITDA & margin

Gross profit & margin

Average MAU & DAU

Net sales & Profit after tax

Pre-tax profit (PTP)