An image of a steel building
Investors

Analysts and Consensus Figures

Analysts that cover Truecaller

The banks and analysts presented below follow the Truecaller share on a regular basis.

Analysts

Bank Responsible analyst Recommendation and target price
Cantor Fitzergald Bharath Nagaraj bharath.nagaraj@cantor.com Recommendation OW target price 46 SEK
Carnegie Predrag Savinovic predrag.savinovic@carnegie.se Recommendation Buy target price 69 SEK
Deutsche Bank John Karidis john.karidis@db.com Recommendation Buy target price 52 SEK
DNB Bank Stefan Gauffin stefan.gauffin@dnb.se Recommendation Buy target price 46 SEK
JP Morgan Akhil Dattani akhil.dattani@jpmorgan.com Recommendation Buy target price 63 SEK
Redeye Jesper von Koch jesper.vonkoch@redeye.se and Anton Hoof anton.hoof@redeye.se Recommendation N/A target price 55 SEK
SEB Erik Larsson erik.larsson@seb.se Recommendation Buy target price 46 SEK

Consensus Figures

Below you will find the latest consensus figures based on the analyst latest research reports.

Consensus numbers below are based on contributions from 7 analysts and was last updated on the 8th of May 2024

Quarterly estimates

Adj EBIT & margin

Adj EBITDA & margin

Gross profit & margin

Average MAU & DAU

Net sales & Profit after tax

Pre-tax profit (PTP)

Yearly estimates

Adj EBIT & margin

Adj EBITDA & margin

Gross profit & margin

Average MAU & DAU

Net sales & Profit after tax

Pre-tax profit (PTP)